The City Of London Bailiffs - London districts
The Professional Bailiffs and private investigators of London - Offering a cost effective services leading to unparalleled sucess rates, including free debt collection throughout London

London district codes

The City of London Bailiffs cover all the London districts.
Collection of documents to be served and submitting applications on your behalf at, any of the Courts listed below.

Process Servers, Debt Collection, Commercial rent collection & possession services for London.

East Central London [EC]

EC1 : Clerkenwell, Finsbury, St Lukes. Clerkenwell and Shoreditch County Court and Family Court. 

West Central London [WC]

 Your Applications securely submitted by a City of London Bailiff. Cost for service £55.00 + Vat.

East London [E]

E1    : Mile EndStepney, Whitechapel.
E4    : Chingford.
E5    : Clapton.
E6    : Beckton, East Ham.
E7    : Forest Gate, Upton Park.
E8    : Dalston, Hackney.
E9    : HackneyHomerton.
E10  : Leyton.
E12  : Manor Park.
E13  : Plaistow.
E16  : Canning Town.
E17  : Walthamstow.
E18  : South Woodford.

North London [N]

N2    : East Finchley.
N4    : Finsbury, Manor House.
N5    : Highbury.
N6    : Highgate.
N7    : Holloway. Tottenham Magistrates' Court (formerly Enfield Magistrates' Court), Highbury Corner Magistrates' Court.
N8    : Crouch End, Hornsey.
N9    : Lower Edmonton.
N10  : Muswell Hill.
N11  : Friern Barnet, New Southgate.
N12  : North Finchley, Woodside Park.
N13  : Palmers Green.
N14  : Southgate.
N15  : Seven Sisters.
N16  : Stamford Hill.
N17  : Tottenham.
N18  : Upper Edmonton. Edmonton County Court and Family Court.
N19  : Archway, Tufnell Park.
N20  : Totteridge, Whetstone.
N21  : Winchmore Hill.
N22  : Alexandra Palace, Wood Green. Wood Green Crown Court.

North West London [NW]

NW1 : Camden Town, Regents Park. The Chief Magistrate’s Office. Hammersmith Magistrates Court, Westminster Magistrates Court.
NW2 : Cricklewood, Neasden.
NW3 : Hampstead, Swiss Cottage.
NW4 : Brent Cross, Hendon.
NW5 : Kentish Town.
NW6 : Kilburn, Queens Park, West Hampstead.
NW7 : Mill Hill.
NW8 : St John's Wood.
NW9 : Collindale, Kingsbury. Hendon Magistrates' Court.
NW10: Harlesden, Kensal Park, Willesden. Willesden Magistrates Court, Ealing Magistrates Court, Willesden County Court and Family Court.
NW11: Golders Green.

South East London [SE]

SE1  : Bermondsey, Borough, Southwark, Waterloo. Inner London Crown Court, Pocock Street Tribunal Hearing Centre, Blackfriars Crown Court, Southwark Crown Court.  
SE2  : Abbey Wood.
SE3  : Blackheath.
SE4  : Brockley, Honor Oak.
SE5  : Camberwell.Camberwell Green Magistrates' Court, Croydon Magistrates Court and Family Court.
SE6  : Bellingham, Catford, Hither Greeen.
SE7  : Charlton.
SE8  : Deptford.
SE9  : Eltham, Mottingham.
SE10: Greenwich. Belmarsh Magistrates Court.
SE11: Lambeth, Kennington. Lambeth County Court and Family Court.
SE12: Grove Park, Lee.
SE13: Hither Green, Lewisham.
SE14: New Cross.
SE15: Nunhead, Peckham.
SE16: Rotherhithe, South Bermondsey, Surrey Quays.
SE17: Elephant & Castle, Walworth.
SE18: Plumstead, Woolwich. Woolwich County Court and Family Court.
SE19: Crystal Palace, Upper Norwood.
SE20: Anerley, Penge.
SE21: Dulwich.
SE22: East Dulwich.
SE23: Forest Hill.
SE24: Herne Hill.
SE25: South Norwood.
SE26: Sydenham.
SE27: Tulse Hill.
SE28: Thamesmead. Woolwich Crown Court.

South West London [SW]

SW1 : Belgravia, Pimlico, Westminster. London Collection and Compliance Centre.
SW2 : Brixton, Streatham Hill.
SW3 : Brompton, Chelsea.
SW4 : Clapham.
SW5 : Earl's Court.
SW6 : Fulham, Parson's Green.
SW7 : South Kensington.
SW8 : Nine Elms, South Lambeth.
SW9 : Brixton, Stockwell.
SW10: West Brompton, World's End.
SW11: Battersea, Clapham Junction. Wimbledon Magistrates Court, Lavender Hill Magistrates Court (formerly South Western Magistrates Court).
SW12: Balham.
SW13: Barnes,Castelnau.
SW14: East Sheen, Mortlake.
SW15: Putney, Roehampton. Wandsworth County Court and Family Court.
SW16: Norbury, Streatham.
SW17: Tooting.
SW18: Earlsfield, Wandsworth.
SW19: Merton, Wimbledon.
SW20: Raynes Park, South Wimbledon.

West London [W]

W1   : Marylebone, Mayfair, Soho.
W2   : Bayswater, Paddington.
W3   : Acton.
W4   : Chiswick.
W5   : Ealing.
W6   : Hammersmith. Hammersmith County Court.
W7   : Hanwell.
W8   : Kensington.
W9   : Maida Vale.
W10 : Ladbroke Grove, North Kensington.
W11 : Holland Park, Notting Hill.
W12 : Shepherd's Bush.
W13 : West Ealing.
W14 : West Kensington.

Greater London districts.

BR   : Bromley. Bromley Magistrates Court, Bexley Magistrates Court and Family Court, Bromley County Court.
CR   : Croydon. Croydon Employment Tribunal.
DA   : Dartford.
EN   : Enfield.
HA   : Harrow. Harrow Crown Court.
IG    : Ilford.
KT   : Kingston.
RM  : Romford. London Centralised Legal Aid Office.
SM  : Sutton. Brighton Social Security and Child Support Tribunal, Aldershot Social Security and Child Support Tribunal, Bexleyheath Social Security and Child Support Tribunal, Sutton Social Security and Child Support Tribunal.
TW  : Twickenham. West London Family Court, Isleworth Crown Court.
UB   : Uxbridge.

The City of London Bailiffs assist the landlords of London with free collection of rent.
Property management services charged at a fixed rate of £65.00 per calender month.
Our advanced tracing service of absconding debtors is now widely recognised as the best value service in the Uk.
Our Mystery Shopper service is a great solution for business owners to know how their business really operates without their presence.
Commercial rent arrear collection fees are only payable by the tenant, we do not charge the landlord. 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint